Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holli Jackson

Holli Jackson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Jackson
"Awesome staff and very customer focused!!!"
Profile photo of Christi Free

Christi Free

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Free
"Meredith and everyone at Ellis' office is amazing and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Gurley

Jasmine Gurley

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Gurley
"I recommend them to anyone who ask or seek auto, home, or life insurance. We deal with Nolan, and he is the absolute best. Their whole team is friendly and helpful. Awesome group of people."
Profile photo of Angell Warren

Angell Warren

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angell Warren
"I love it"
Profile photo of Audrey Worsham

Audrey Worsham

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Worsham
"great people!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hurdle

Sarah Hurdle

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hurdle
"The staff there is very friendly and will answer any questions you have quick and professionally great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Sha Tucker

Sha Tucker

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Tucker
"They are the sweetest ever and sooooo helpful. The best agency I ever did business with!!! Sarah and Nolan is the best !! Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Cardelli

Ken Cardelli

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cardelli
"Good people helping the community."
Profile photo of Tara Gaines-Manship

Tara Gaines-Manship

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Gaines-Manship
"I absolutely loved my experience and would recommend them to anyone, especially Meredith Murphy, she was so kind and so helpful it made my experience so much better. She is thorough and you can tell she really knows her stuff. I appreciate her time and patience with me!"
Profile photo of Rita Tucker

Rita Tucker

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Tucker
"The environment in this place is awesome. You're greeted with a warm welcome and everyone is very professional."
Profile photo of lisa mccarter

lisa mccarter

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa mccarter
"Sarah Grace is a pleasure to work with. Efficient and professional."
Profile photo of Haley Crosby

Haley Crosby

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Crosby
"An amazing team with such great customer service! Masey Gresham always goes above and beyond for her clients!"
Profile photo of MaryCrosby Roberts

MaryCrosby Roberts

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryCrosby Roberts
"Great team at Ellis Stubbs! Masey Gresham is so helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ann Clark Gannaway

Ann Clark Gannaway

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Clark Gannaway
"Masey goes above and beyond for her customers! Thankful she is a part of the team!"
Profile photo of Paul McKinney

Paul McKinney

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McKinney
"Ellis is the best. Great team also!!"
Profile photo of Laura Burris

Laura Burris

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Burris
"Maser Gresham is the best! I have always felt overwhelmed when it comes to insurance but her knowledge and professionalism put me at ease!"
Profile photo of Chloe Rives

Chloe Rives

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Rives
"Couldn't say better things about Ellis Stubbs- State Farm! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. You can tell the moment you walk in that they truly care about their customers. Noland is very knowledgable about anything and everything insurance and I always know i'm getting the best protection and even better rates. You can't find better customer service in the industry! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelbie Campbell

Shelbie Campbell

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Campbell
"Meredith Murphy is the absolute best to work with at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Melody Poole

Melody Poole

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Poole
"Great people who are always attentive and quick to respond to requests."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Yochum

Caitlyn Yochum

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Yochum
"Friendly and great service!"
Profile photo of Regan Murphy

Regan Murphy

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Murphy
"The best and most helpful insurance agency! Always willing to answer any questions and responsive to claims."
Profile photo of Artwell Craft Jr

Artwell Craft Jr

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Artwell Craft Jr
"I would highly recommend Ellis Stubbs and his team to anyone that would appreciate extraordinary and respectful service. They are always very courteous and professional. I love the fact that I can call them and they will listen to my concerns or questions. Whenever I’ve had claims or issues they would quickly get things rolling into the right direction. I would suggest doing all of your insurance services with them, because Ellis and his team really care."
Profile photo of Sonya

Sonya

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya
"Always friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Billy Godsey

Billy Godsey

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Godsey
"I switched from farm bueral to state farm. I have a 2017 buick encore and my 19 year old son has a 2007 G6. I was paying 282.00 with farm bueral and now I pay 121.00 with state farm."
Profile photo of AMcLeod timetraveler3

AMcLeod timetraveler3

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AMcLeod timetraveler3
"I have been with this agency ten years. Great team. Very personable and responsive."